Just have a question. We are using LDAP sync to authorize users into Eramba. The AD accounts of the users who left the organization are deactivated in the Active Directory, but the eramba user accounts still show as active. How do we eliminate these accounts? Won’t they automatically remove from the user list when they are deactivated in the AD? Or should we have to remove them manually in eramba as well?