I’m trying to set up access to risk items for another group and in the process eramba seems to have sent out emails I did not expect or want:
Subject: Visualisation: A section has been shared with you (Business Impact Analysi) Hello! Dear <user name redacted>. The section by the name of "Business Impact Analysi" has been shared with you by <user name redacted>. You can access with the following link: show Cheers Your friends at Eramba
I did not share a specific section directly I was simply adding a group to the exceptions under the visualizations. In fact, I’m not sure exactly which action triggered this notification email and can’t find out how to delete the notification.
Appreciate your help tracking this down.